BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

All positions are unpaid volunteer positions. The success of EBBA lies in the strength of its volunteers.

For a list of volunteer and board jobs, see the Job List page.

 

NAME

POSITION

OTHER POSITIONS

EMAIL

PHONE

Rick Peters

President

  Purchasing Agent
  Equipment Chairman
Umpire In Chief
Parks/Recreation Department Liason
Co-Sponsorship Chairman

  rpeters@ebba.ca

519-808-1398

Ryan Legros

Vice President

Co-Indoor Clinic Director
Cash Calendar Program Director
Draft Day Director

rlegros@ebba.ca

 

Bob McKerlie

Treasurer

Co-Sponsorship Chairman

bmckerlie@ebba.ca

 

Kimberly Bondame Secretary
Co-Registrar Director
kbondame@ebba.ca  

Laura Kaufman

Director

Co-Registrar Director
Election Chairman

lkaufman@ebba.ca
registrar@ebba.ca

226-298-6789 

Jessica Sturt-Smith Director Website Director/Administrator
Opening Day/Picture Day Director
Rookie Co-Convenor
jsturtsmith@ebba.ca  

Kelly Terry

Director

Bantam Convener 
Colman Day Assistant

kterry@ebba.ca

 

Chuck Wickens

Director

Co-Indoor Clinic Director
Cash Calendar Assistant

cwickens@ebba.ca

 

Keith Blois

Director

Little Sluggers Director
House League Playoff Director
Schedule Director

littlesluggers@ebba.ca
kblois@ebba.ca

 

Gayle Moore

Director

Co-Rookie Convenor
Police Checks

gmoore@ebba.ca

 

Luis DaSilva Director Concessions Director ldasilva@ebba.ca  
         
NON VOTING MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Tom Bourne

 

House League Chairman
Co-Batting Cage Director

Coach's Technical Advisor
tbourne@ebba.ca

 

Wayne Terry

 

Co-Batting Cage Director wterry@ebba.ca

 

         Wayne Bilger              

 

Scheduler/Diamond Assignor 

wbilger@ebba.ca

519-451-9902
text 226-373-1918

Heather McQuade   Volunteer Appreciation Director hmcquade@ebba.ca  
Amber Newcombe   Mosquito Convener anewcombe@ebba.ca  
James Mournahan   T-Ball Convener jmournahan@ebba.ca  
Diane Pozeg   Uniform Director
Opening Day/Picture Day Assistant
dpozeg@ebba.ca  
Matt Pedalino   Concessions Assistant mpedalino@ebba.ca  
Sarah Blois   First Aid Kits sblois@ebba.ca  

 John Cavaliere

 

 Graphics Director

 jcavaliere@ebba.ca

 

         

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Eager Beaver Baseball Assoc is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by EBBA

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play