BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

All positions are unpaid volunteer positions. The success of EBBA lies in the strength of its volunteers.

For a list of volunteer and board jobs, see the Job List page.

 

NAME

POSITION

OTHER POSITIONS

EMAIL

PHONE

Rick Peters

President

  Purchasing Agent
  Equipment Manager
Rookie Convener

  rpeters@ebba.ca

519-808-1398

Ryan Legros

Vice President

Mosquito Convener
Cash Rewards Program Director
Draft Day Director
Website Administrator

rlegros@ebba.ca

 

Jason O'Neil

Secretary

PeeWeeConvener
Police Checks

joneil@ebba.ca

 

Bob McKerlie

Treasurer

Sponsorship Chairman
Bantam/Junior Convener

bmckerlie@ebba.ca

 

Laura Kaufman

Director

Co-Registrar
Co-T-ball Director
Election Chairman

lkaufman@ebba.ca
registrar@ebba.ca
tball@ebba.ca

226-298-6789 

Kimberly Bondame

Director

Co-Registrar
Co-T-ball Director
Fundraising 
 

kbondame@ebba.ca

 

Heather McQuade

Director

Volunteer Appreciation Director
Colman Day Assistant
hmcquade@ebba.ca

 

Kelly Terry

Director

Bantam Convener 
Colman Day Convener

kterry@ebba.ca

 

Chuck Wickens

Director

 

cwickens@ebba.ca

 

Keith Blois

Director

Little Sluggers Director
Communications and Publicity Director

littlesluggers@ebba.ca

 

Shawn Ramsay

Director

Tecumsehs Competitive Liaison
Concessions

sramsay@ebba.ca

 

Jake Sorensen

Director

Grant Application Director
 

jsorensen@ebba.ca

 

NON VOTING MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Rebecca Bauer

 

House League Chairman rbauer@ebba.ca

 

Tom Bourne

 

First Aid Kits
Batting Cage Director
tbourne@ebba.ca

 

Wayne Terry

 

Batting Cage Director
Colman Day Assistant
wterry@ebba.ca

 

Kate Farrell

 

Opening Day/Picture Day Director kfarrell@ebba.ca

 

Brent Wales

 

Coaching Instructor/Clinician bwales@londontecumsehs.com

 

         Wayne Bilger               

 

Scheduler/Diamond Assignor
Parks/Rec Dept. Liaison

wbilger@ebba.ca

519-451-9902
text 226-373-1918

 John Cavaliere

 

 Graphics Director

 jcavaliere@ebba.ca

 

Jessica Sturt-Smith    Website Director jsturtsmith@ebba.ca  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Eager Beaver Baseball Assoc is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by EBBA

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play