BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019

All positions are unpaid volunteer positions. The success of EBBA lies in the strength of its volunteers.

For a list of volunteer and board jobs, see the Job List page.

 

NAME

POSITION

OTHER POSITIONS

EMAIL

PHONE

Rick Peters

President

  Purchasing Agent
  Equipment Chairman
Colman Day Convenor
Park and Recreation Liason
Co-Sponsorship Chairman

  rpeters@ebba.ca

519-808-1398

Ryan Legros

  Vice President   

Co-Indoor Clinic Director
Cash Calendar Program Director
Draft Day Director

rlegros@ebba.ca

 

Bob McKerlie

Treasurer

Co-Sponsorship Chairman

bmckerlie@ebba.ca

 

Amber Newcombe Secretary
PeeWee Convener
Park and Recreation Liason

anewcombe@ebba.ca
info@ebba.ca

 

Laura Kaufman

Director

Co-Registrar Director
Election Chairman
Communication and PR Co-Director

 

lkaufman@ebba.ca
registrar@ebba.ca
peewee@ebba.ca

 

Jessica Sturt-Smith Director Website Director/Administrator
Opening Day/Picture Day Director
Co-Registrar Director
Election Chairman
jsturtsmith@ebba.ca  

Kelly Terry

Director

Midget Convener 
Colman Day Assistant

kterry@ebba.ca
bantam@ebba.ca

 

Gayle Moore

Director

Mosquito Convenor
Police Checks

gmoore@ebba.ca
rookie@ebba.ca

 

Luis DaSilva Director Concessions Director ldasilva@ebba.ca  
Shawn Savarie  Director

Rookie Convenor
House League Playoff Director
Park and Recreation Liason

ssavarie@ebba.ca  
James Mournahan Director T-Ball Convener jmournahan@ebba.ca
tball@ebba.ca
 
John Nancekivell Director First Aid Kits
Police checks
jnancekivell@ebba.ca  
         
NON VOTING MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Tom Bourne

 

House League Chairman
Coach's Technical Advisor
tbourne@ebba.ca

 

Wayne Terry

 

Batting Cage Director wterry@ebba.ca

 

Wayne Bilger     

 

Scheduler/Diamond Assignor 

wbilger@ebba.ca

519-451-9902
text 226-373-1918

Heather McQuade   Volunteer Appreciation Director hmcquade@ebba.ca  
Keith Blois   Little Sluggers Convener littlesluggers@ebba.ca  
Laurie Nancekivell   Uniform Co-Director
Communications and PR Co-Director

lnancekivell@ebba.ca

 
Matt Pedalino   Concessions Assistant mpedalino@ebba.ca  

 John Cavaliere

 

 Graphics Director

 jcavaliere@ebba.ca

 

Cody Barteet   Draft Day Director cbarteet@ebba.ca  
Miranda Green-Barteet   Grant Director mgreenbarteet@ebba.ca  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Eager Beaver Baseball Assoc is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by EBBA

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play