BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020

All positions are unpaid volunteer positions. The success of EBBA lies in the strength of its volunteers.

For a list of volunteer and board jobs, see the Job List page.

 

NAME

POSITION

OTHER POSITIONS

EMAIL

PHONE

Rick Peters

President

  Purchasing Agent
  Equipment Chairman
Park and Recreation Liason

  rpeters@ebba.ca

519-808-1398

Ryan Legros

  Vice President   

Indoor Clinic Director
Cash Calendar Program Director
Tecumseh Competitive Liason

rlegros@ebba.ca

 

Bob McKerlie

Treasurer

Co-Sponsorship Chairman

bmckerlie@ebba.ca

 

Katie Parkins Secretary
Co-Registrar
Bantam Convener

kparkins@ebba.ca
bantam@ebba.ca

 

Alex Alary

Director

Umpire in Chief

aalary@ebba.ca
umpire1@ebba.ca

 

Jessica Sturt-Smith Director Website Director/Administrator
Opening Day/Picture Day Director
Co-Registrar Director
Election Chairman

jsturtsmith@ebba.ca
registrar@ebba.ca

 

Kelly Terry

Director

Midget Convener
Junior Convener 
Communication and Publicity Co-Director

midget@ebba.ca
junior@ebba.ca
kterry@ebba.ca

 

Gayle Moore

Director

Police Checks
Volunteer Appreciation Day

gmoore@ebba.ca

 

Luis DaSilva Director Little Slugger Convener
PeeWee Convener

littleslugger@ebba.ca
peewee@ebba.ca

ldasilva@ebba.ca

 
Shawn Savarie  Director

Rookie Convenor

rookie@ebba.ca
ssavarie@ebba.ca
 
John Nancekivell Director

Concessions Director
Co-Sponsorship Chairman

jnancekivell@ebba.ca

 
Laurie Nancekivell Director Colman Day Convener
Uniform Director
Communication and Publicity Co-Director

lnancekivell@ebba.ca

 
NON VOTING MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

T-Ball Convener tball@ebba.ca

 

Tom Bourne

 

House League Chairman
Coach's Technical Advisor
First Aid Kits
Batting Cage Co-Director

tbourne@ebba.ca

 

Laura Kaufman

 

House League Playoff Director

lkaufman@ebba.ca

 

Wayne Bilger

 

Scheduler/Diamond Assignor 
Parks & Recreation Liason

wbilger@ebba.ca

519-451-9902
text 226-373-1918

Wayne Terry

 

Batting Cage Co-Director

 wterry@ebba.ca

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Eager Beaver Baseball Assoc is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by EBBA

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play