skip navigation

CONGRATULATIONS EBBA Cash Rewards 2022 Winners

By Jessica Sturt-Smith, 07/27/22, 8:30AM EDT


On behalf of Eager Beaver Baseball Association we would like to congratulate the following winners of $1000.00.   

Picture is in order listed below.

Lyndsey Wintle
Sarah Hutchison
Brent Taplay
Lou DaSilva - EBBA Representative
Melanie Tobias
George Seabrook (missing from photo)