skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 26
W
Sox
FINAL
Mon May 30
L
@ Tigers
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 7 - Cancelled
Thu Jun 9
W
Mornington Park - Diamond 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 11 -
@ Tigers
PICTURE DAY. - Field #2
12:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 15
L
@ Sox
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
L
@ Tigers
FINAL
Thu Jun 23
L
Sox
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
T
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 13
W
@ Sox
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
L
@ Tigers
FINAL
Thu Jul 21
L
Sox
FINAL
Tue Jul 26
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 28
W
FINAL